PAST CONTRIBUTORS

2022 Editorial Contributors

Author

Company

E-mail

January 2022

Dave Reidy closerlook dreidy@mac.com
Neil Levine   neillevine53@comcast.net
Wynn Hansen SmartBrief wynn.hansen@futurenet.com
Robert Minicucci RAM Health Communications, LLC rminicucci@ramhealthcomms.com
Pete Messina InStep Health peter.messina@instephealth.com
Gene Goldberg   gene.goldberg08@gmail.com
Colleen Fackler Publicis Health Media colleen.fackler@publicisn2.com

February 2022

Brett Marvel Merck Vaccines brett.w.marvel@merck.com
Paulette McCarron Havas Media paulette.mccarron@havasmedia.com
Tom Boyle SSCG Media Group tom.boyle@sscgmedia.com
Lisa Minakowski   lminakowski@gmail.com
Tom McGill   boyomcgill@gmail.com
Jeanne Jennings McCann Health Engagement jeanne.jennings@mccann.com
Larry Walsh   walshllw@gmail.com
Kerrie Sovelove SSCG Media Group ksovelove@sscgmedia.com
Linnea Elliott   Barclin@aol.com
Gillian Corrigan CMI Media Group gcorrigan@cmimediagroup.com
John Shattuck PDQ Communications JShattuck@PDQCom.com
Marty McNamara   martinjmcnamara@gmail.com
Terry Krongold   tkrongold@gmail.com
Bob Osborn   robertosbornjr@gmail.com
Jill Bresnick   jillny@hotmail.com
Carole DeLosa   cdelosa87@gmail.com
     

2021 Editorial Contributors

Author

Company

E-mail

January 2021

Michael Minakowski Medical Indicators Inc. minakowskimichael@gmail.com
Chantal Kolber AdhereTech Chantalkolber3@gmail.com
Trevor Deal BulletinHealthcare Trevor.deal@bulletinhealthcare.com
Amy Ammon The Dermatology Digest Amy.Ammon@thedermdigest.com
Lori Raskin MediaLogix Solutions lr@medialogixsolutions.com
John R. Clay   John.r.clay@outlook.com
Kelsey Bray CMI Media kbray@cmimedia.com
Lisa Tatarian TBWA\WorldHealth lisa.tatarian@tbwaworldhealth.com

February 2021

Fabrizio Gambino Health Monitor Network Fabriziog@healthmonitor.com
Stacey Conway NEJM Group stconway@nejm.org
Meg Ainley NEJM Group mainley@nejm.org
Peter Messina InStep Health Peter.messina@instephealthmedia.com
Michelle Perkel McCann Health Engagement michelle.perkel@mccann.com
Lorraine Pastore Neon Lorraine.pastore@neon-nyc.com
R.J. Lewis eHealthcare Solutions rlewis@ehsmail.com
Nicole Woodland Compas, Inc. nwoodland@cmicompas.com
Alya Sherman Publicis Health Media Alya.sherman@publicishealthmedia.com
Thomas Boyle SSCG Media Tom.boyle@sscgmedia.com
Leslie Celli Healio lcelli@healiostrategicsolutions.com
Erica Kovelman CMI ekovelman@cmimedia.com
Steve Savat   Tavass12@gmail.com
Morgan DeMella NEJM Group mdemella@nejm.org
Angela Labrozzi Within3 alabrozzi@within3.com
Cathy Scott MMS Inc. c-scott@mmslists.com
Christina Marini NYU School of Medicine Cm3177@nyu.edu
Lisa Healy BioPharma Media Services, LLC lhealy@biopharmamediaservices.com
Latisha Martinez Initiative Wellness Latisha.Martinez@initiative.com
Monique Michowski Frontline Medical Communications mmichowski@mdedge.com
Kristina Berberich O’Toole JADPRO kotoole@hbside.com
Mike Palencia SSCG Media Group mpalencia@sscgmedia.com
Lisa Braunstein Initiative Wellness Lisa.Braunstein@initiative.com
Juliet Lee SSCG Media Group jlee@sscgmedia.com
Tracey Sears Frontline Medical Communications tsears@mdedge.com
Aaron Wattenberg Haymarket Medical Network Aaron.wattenberg@haymarketmedia.com
Sonja L. Foster-Storch Syneos Health Communications Sonja.foster-storch@syneoshealth.com
Renee Napoli A.L.L. Global Media Solutions Renee.napoli@all-gms.com
Anna Buckley Solved Health Anna.Buckley@solved.health
Lisa & Michael Minakowski   minakowskimichael@gmail.com
Lucia Aviles Doctor’s ToolBox lucia@doctorstoolbox.com
Chami K. Evans Supernus Pharmaceuticals  
Marita Gomez Crisp Solution maritag@crispsolution.net
Carolyn Dubi Initiative Wellness Carolyn.Dubi@initiative.com
Sarah Baumann CMI Media Sbaumann@cmimedia.com
Paula Czeisler Frontline Medical Communications pczeisler@mdedge.com
Rob Hopfan Photon BioMedical rob@photonbiomedical.com
John Maillard Guideline Central jmaillard@guidelinecentral.com
Ken DiEnna Publicis Health Media Ken.dienna@publicishealthmedia.com
Irene Coyne CMI Compas icoyne@cmicompas.com
Priya Desai FCB Health Priya.desai@fcb.com
Maygan Henzie CMI Compas mhenzie@cmimedia.com
Eric Solomon Publicis Health Media Eric.solomon@publicishealthmedia.com
Peter Sonnenreich Kikaku America International peter@pharmaamerica.com
Carol Timberlake Timberlake Media Services, Inc. carol@timberlakemedia.com
Anne Beck SSCG Media Group abeck@sscgmedia.com
Jillian LaMantia CMI Compas jlamantia@cmimedia.com
Wynn Hansen SmartBrief wynn.hansen@futurenet.com

March 2021

Mark Pappas CMI Media Group mpappas@cmimediagroup.com
Madison Crane eHealthcare Solutions  
Susan Flinn Cobian SFC Group susan@sfcgroup1.com
Deanne McEvoy PDQ DMcevoy@pdqcom.com
John Molluso AAFP jmolluso@aafp.org
Natasha Vega Solved Natasha.Vega@solved.health
Michelle Perkel McCann Health Engagement Michelle.perkel@mccann.com
Jillian LaMantia CMI Media Group jlamantia@cmimediagroup.com
Lindsey Hoover AAFP lhoover@aafp.org
Doug Conetta McCann Health Douglas.conetta@mccann.com
Meg Ainley NEJM Group mainley@nejm.org

April 2021

Dora Shankman DPS Strategic Media Enterprises, LLC doras@dpssme.com
Zach Gursky Healio Strategic Solutions zgursky@healiostrategicsolutions.com
Steve Tulk closerlook STulk@closerlook.com
Alya Sherman Publicis Health Media Alya.sherman@publicishealthmedia.com
Charles Hyde Lexicon Pharmaceuticals chyde@lexpharma.com
John Palshaw   palshaw@earthlink.net
Kara Baekey SFC Group kara@sfcgroup1.com
Kate McBreen SFC Group kate@sfcgroup1.com
Desiree Ng Society of Critical Care Medicine dng@sccm.org
Brandon Buttrey Underscore Marketing Brandon.buttrey@underscoremarketing.com
Michael Minakowski Medical Indicators, Inc. minakowskimichael@gmail.com
Stef Stendardo SCS, Inc. Stef.scs@comcast.net

May 2021

Mo Hamzeh TBWA\WorldHealth Mo.hamzeh@tbwaworldhealth.com
Thomas McGill   boyomcgill@gmail.com
Jeffrey D. Erb McCann Health Engagement Jeffrey.erb@mccann.com
Ken Freirich   Betterworldrecordsus@gmail.com
Steve Savat   tavass12@gmail.com
Bob Doyle   rd617@aol.com
Gene Goldberg   gene.goldberg08@gmail.com
Bob Baldini   Bob.Baldini@gmail.com
John Trombetta   trallc1@aol.com
Michael Monroe Excel Communications, LLC monroe@excelmeded.com
Steven Girgenti bioAffinity Technologies sgirgenti@msn.com
Marvin Elfant   marvinelfant@gmail.com
Stephen Haber   shtbmg@yahoo.com

June 2021

John R. Clay   John.r.clay@outlook.com
Ivette McFarland SSCG Media Group imcfarland@sscgmedia.com
Brandon Buttrey Underscore Marketing LLC Brandon.buttrey@underscoremarketing.com
Michelle Perkel McCann Health Engagement Michelle.perkel@mccann.com
Al Lucchesi   Lucchesi.aj@gmail.com
Steve Tauber The Walchli Tauber Group Stephen.tauber@wt-group.com
Randy Doerr Yieldmo rdoerr@yieldmo.com
Jeff Greene Intouch Group Jeff.greene@intouchsol.com

July 2021

Will Reese Benchworks Wreese@benchworks.com
Carly Kuper CMI Media Group and Compas ckuper@cmicompas.com
Tom Boyle SSCG Media Group tom.boyle@sscgmedia.com
Christine Mormile CMI Media Group cmormile@cmimediagroup.com
Samantha Bogus Genentech bogus.samantha@gene.com
Joe Loftus Novartis Gene Therapies Joseph.loftus@novartis.com

August 2021

Charlene Prounis Real Chemistry cprounis@gmail.com
Jay Carter AbelsonTaylor jay.carter@abelsontaylor.com
Robin Bartlett   Rbbartlett01@gmail.com
Rob Hopfan Photon BioMedical rob@photonbiomedical.com
Jeanne Jennings McCann Health Engagement Jeanne.jennings@mccann.com
Raymond Luong CMI Media Group rluong@cmimediagroup.com

September 2021

Elizabeth Milic SSCG Media Group emilic@sscgmedia.com
Carla Edmunds CMI Media Group cedmunds@cmimediagroup.com
Doug Snelson   doug@dougsnelson.com
R.J. Lewis eHealthcare Solutions rlewis@ehsmail.com
Phyllis C. Hassard   P.C.Hassard.7@gmail.com
Alyssa Mogavero Haymarket Media Alyssa.mogavero@haymarketmedia.com

October 2021

R.J. Lewis eHealthcare Solutions rlewis@ehsmail.com
Al Lucchesi   Lucchesi.aj@gmail.com
Brandon Buttrey Underscore Marketing, LLC Brandon.buttrey@underscoremarketing.com
Gina Bennicasa Pharmaceutical Media, Inc. gbennicasa@pminy.com
Diane Carpenteri HealthCom Media dcarpenteri@healthcommedia.com
Francesca Russo CMI Media Group frusso@cmimediagroup.com
Michelle Potts Compas mpotts@compas-inc.com
Julianne Valle SSCG Media Group jvalle@sscgmedia.com
Fabrizio Gambino RPM Healthcare,LLC FabrizioG@rpmhealthcare.com
Dan Adams Haymarket Media, Inc. Dan.adams@haymarketmedia.com
Kelly Morrison CMI Media Group kmorrison@cmimediagroup.com
Tricia Castellano American Medical Association Tricia.Castellano@ama-assn.org

November 2021

Kelly Morrison CMI Media Group kmorrison@cmimedia.com
Tiffany Long AAFP tlong@aafp.org
Renee Napoli A.L.L. Global Media Solutions renee.napoli@all-gms.com
Natalie Dubbs SSCG Media Group natalie.dubbs@sscgmedia.com
Sonja Foster-Storch GSW Philadelphia sonja.foster-storch@syneoshealth.com
Patty Camerota Retired pattycamerota@gmail.com
Gregg Geider closerlook ggeider@closerlook.com

December 2021

Renee Napoli A.L.L. Global Media Solutions renee.napoli@all-gms.com
Kim Kleinberg The Walchli Tauber Group Kim.kleinberg@wt-group.com
Nicole Woodland-DeVan Compas nwoodland@compas-inc.com
Richard Campbell PeerSourcing Solutions rcampbell@peer-sourcing.com
Ivette McFarland SSCG Media Group imcfarland@sscgmedia.com
Anne Connolly Pollak   addpollak@optimum.net
Joyce Cheung SSCG Media Group jcheung@sscgmedia.com
Sarah Baumann CMI Media Group sbaumann@cmimediagroup.com
Emilie Penny CMI Media Group epenny@cmimediagroup.com
Steve Savat   tavass12@gmail.com
Natalie Natoli Compas nnatoli@compas-inc.com
Jeffrey Winer Ipsen Jeffrey.winer@ipsen.com
Mike Szuba AbelsonTaylor Mike.Czuba@abelsontaylor.com
AMA

 

PUBLISHER

Nancy A. Leonard

P.O. Box 64

Verona, NJ 07044

973-744-9505

naleonard@hmexchange.com

 

© Healthcare Marketer's Exchange

ASSISTANT TO THE PUBLISHER

Laura Dingman

973-744-9505

Laura@hmexchange.com

EDITOR

Elise Daly Parker

973-919-1067
editorial@hmexchange.com